Details of Official Services & Contact Details of Service Providers

 

1.      Travel & Accommodation Partner:

CORPORATE FLYERS PVT. LTD.

 

New Delhi Office:
Mr Apoorv Ubhan
23, Corporate House, Krishna Market, Kalkaji, New Delhi
T: +91-11-41435555 | M: +911-9873400512
E: apoorv@corporateflyers.com

Chandigarh Office:
Mr Deepanshu / Mr Sandesh Kanwar
Suite No. 405, SCO 60-62, Sector 17 C, Chandigarh
T: +91-172-4646101/06
M: +91-8288088894/ 9876004381
E: deepanshu@corporateflyers.com / sandesh.kanwar@corporateflyers.com

 

2.      Additional Electrical & Furniture Rental:

Mr Jatinder Kapur / Mr Naveen Chauhan

N. K. KAPUR & CO. PVT. LTD.

N-14/9, L.G.F, DLF City, Phase - II, Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana

T: +91-124-2562525 / 26 | M: +91-9312275540 | F: +91-124-2562526 | E: nkkapur@gmail.com

 

3.      Special Stand Design & Execution Company: 

Mr Jatinder Kapur, Director

Mr Naveen Chauhan

N. K. KAPUR & CO. PVT. LTD.

N-14/9, L.G.F, DLF City, Phase - II, Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana

T: +91-124-2562525 / 26 | M: +91-9312275540 | F: +91-124-2562526 | E: nkkapur@gmail.com

 

4.      Audio Visual Equipment & Computer Accessories Rental: 

Mr Jagbir Singh

CHOPRA AUDIO VISUAL PVT. LTD.

Sector 31 – A, Chandigarh - 160 030

M: +91-9888425842

 

5.      Freight Forwarding & Onsite material handling for exhibits:

 

Mr Somnath Dutta

BUHARIWALA LOGISTICS

1310, Pragati Tower, 26 Rajinder  Place, New Delhi -  110008

T:+ 91-11-25861228/25728684               

M: +91-9911117909

E: exhibitions@buhariwalasglobal.com; delhi@buhariwalasglobal.com    

Mr Sushil Upadhyay/ Mr Puneet Sekhri

R.E. ROGERS INDIA PVT. LTD.

1, Commercial Complex, Pocket H&J, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110076

T: +91-11-26949801/ 9802

M: +91-9818451472/ 9810553944

E: sushil@rogersworldwideindia.com; puneet@rogersworldwideindia.com

Mr Sanjay Seth

SIDDHARTHA LOGISTICS CO.

Unit No. 1, CSC No. 7, Sector C,

Pocket 8, Vasant Kunj

New Delhi - 110070

T: +91-11-26138501/02/ 03

M: +91-9910346622

E: sanjay@siddharthalogistics.com

 

6.      Security Services: 

Mr Raj Kumar

BLACKCATS PROTECTIONS PVT. LTD.

SCO 149-150, Sector  9-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh - 160009

T: +91-172-5004700 / 5004999 | M: +91-9988853286 / 9888545897

 

7.      Photography / Videography:

Mr Naveen

ROSHAN STUDIO

Sector – 46, Chandigarh

M: +91-9815603946

 

8.      House Keeping:

Mr Kailash

BROOKE & HADLEE FACILITATORS PVT. LTD.

SCO 71, 2nd Floor, Sector 40-C, Chandigarh

M: +91-9779977885

google outlook yahoo